Clavering Parish Council 

Clavering Parish Council 

Your Parish Council

 Parish Clerk

Ms. Lynette Bonfield




Cllr. Stephanie Gill

Vice Chairman


Cllr. Fabian Bullen

Cllr. Ron Couchman         Cllr. Kym Elliston              

         Cllr. Martina Ryan            Cllr. Frances Smither               


Register of Members Interests can be found at 

Parish Council Committees & Responsibilities

Complaint Committee

Cllr. Ron Couchman

Cllr. Martina Ryan

Cllr. Frances Smither


Employment Committee

Cllr. Fabian Bullen (Chair)

Cllr. Kym Elliston

Cllr. Stephanie Gill

Stephanie Gill

Byways and Footpath Representative:  Cllr. Kym Elliston

Allotment Representatives: Cllrs Kym Elliston & Martina Ryan

Hate Crime Ambassador: Cllr.Martina Ryan

Essex Passenger Transport Representative: Cllr. Stephanie Gill

Jubilee Field Committee of Management Council-Appointed Trustee: Cllr. Stephanie Gill


Biodiversity Working Party: Cllrs Kym Elliston & Stephanie Gill

Neighbourhood Plan Working Party: Cllrs Stephanie Gill, Martina Ryan & Frances SmitherJ


Internal Auditor. Ms Ann  Wood



District Councillor

Edward Oliver


County Councillor

Member of Parliament